Municipal Assistance Center

VT-Towns-Image

eyeglasses online https://eyeweardock.com/shop/eyeglasses/

Abby Friedman, Director, Municipal Assistance Center

Overall management of the Municipal Assistance Center's consulting, educational, and legal services.

Email: afriedman@vlct.org

Carl Andeer, Staff Attorney I

Assists municipal officials with legal reviews, inquiries, training, and educational services.

Email: candeer@vlct.org

Milly Archer, Water Resources Coordinator

Assists cities and towns with land use issues associated with water quality, surface water protection, lake shoreland development, and floodplain management.

Email: marcher@vlct.org

Garrett Baxter, Senior Staff Attorney

Assists municipal officials with legal reviews, inquiries, training, and educational services.

Email: gbaxter@vlct.org

Heather Law, Municipal Research and Information Associate

Conducts research and assists the Municipal Assistance Center's training, educational, and consulting services.

Email: hlaw@vlct.org

Sarah Jarvis, Staff Attorney II

Assists municipal officials with legal reviews, inquiries, training, and educational services.

Email: sjarvis@vlct.org

Jill Muhr, Human Resources Consultant

Assists municipal officials with human resources information and services.

Email: jmuhr@vlct.org