RPC Information Page

VT-Towns-Image

eyeglasses online https://eyeweardock.com/shop/eyeglasses/

Contact information for Regional Planning Commissions

RPC Name Title Phone Ext Email Website
Addison County Regional Planning Commission Richard Kehne Transportation Planner (802) 388-3141   rkehne@acrpc.org www.acrpc.org
Bennington County Regional Commission Mark Anders Regional Planner, Transportation Program Manager (802) 442-0713 3 manders@bcrcvt.org www.bcrcvt.org
Central Vermont Regional Planning Commission Daniel Currier GIS Manager (802) 229-0389   currier@cvregion.com www.centralvtplanning.org
Central Vermont Regional Planning Commission Steve Gladczuk Transportation Planner (802) 229-0389   gladczuk@cvregion.com www.centralvtplanning.org
Lamoille County Planning Commission Steve Munroe Regional Planner (802) 888-4548   steve@lcpcvt.org www.lcpcvt.org
Northeastern Vermont Development Assoc. (NVDA) Doug Morton Transportation Planner (802) 748-5181 19 morton@nvda.net www.nvda.net
Northwest Regional Planning Commission Allison Stori Emergency Planner (802) 524-5958   astori@nrpcvt.com www.nrpcvt.com
Rutland Regional Planning Commission Ed Bove Regional Planner (802) 775-0871   ebove@rutlandrpc.org www.rutlandrpc.org
Rutland Regional Planning Commission Phillip Picotte Planner (802) 775-0871   ppicotte@rutlandrpc.org www.rutlandrpc.org
Southern Windsor County Regional Planning Comm. John Broker-Campbell Planner (802) 674-9201 113 jcampbell@swcrpc.org www.swcrpc.org
Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission Rita Seto Regional Planner (802) 457-3188 13 rseto@trorc.org www.trorc.org
Windham Regional Commission Matt Mann Senior Planner (802) 257-4547 120 mmann@sover.net windhamregional.org