

STATE OF VERMONT

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 115 STATE STREET MONTPELIER, VT 05633-52011

2023 – 2024 House of Representatives Committee Assignments

Agriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestry

Durfee of Shaftsbury
Surprenant of Barnard
Graham of Williamstown
Cole of Hartford
Leavitt of Grand Isle
Lipsky of Stowe
Pearl of Danville
O'Brien of Tunbridge
Rice of Dorset
Templeman of Brownington

Commerce & Economic Development

Wilson of Lyndon

Marcotte of Coventry
Jerome of Brandon
Nicoll of Ludlow
White of Bethel
Carroll of Bennington
Chase of Chester
Graning of Jericho
Mulvaney-Stanak of Burlington
Priestly of Bradford
Sammis of Castleton
Williams of Barre City

Education

Conlon of Cornwall
Brady of Williston
Toof of St. Albans Town
Austin of Colchester
Brown of Richmond
Brownell of Pownal
Buss of Woodstock
McCann of Montpelier
Minier of South Burlington
Taylor of Milton
Williams of Granby
Stone of Burlington

Appropriations

Phone: (802) 828-2245

Lanpher of Vergennes
Scheu of Middlebury
Brennan of Colchester
Bluemle of Burlington
Dickinson of St. Albans Town
Dolan of Waitsfield
Harrison of Chittenden
Holcombe of Norwich
Mihaly of Calais
Page of Newport City
Squirrell of Underhill
Toleno of Brattleboro

Corrections & Institutions

Emmons of Springfield
Troiano of Stannard
Morrissey of Bennington
Arrison of Weathersfield
Bos-Lun of Westminster
Casey of Montpelier
Galfetti of Barre Town
Headrick of Burlington
Laroche of Franklin
Maguire of Rutland City
Roberts of Halifax

Environment & Energy

Sheldon of Middlebury
Sibilia of Dover
Bongartz of Manchester
Clifford of Rutland City
Logan of Burlington
Morris of Springfield
Patt of Worcester
Satcowitz of Randolph
Stebbins of Burlington
Smith of Derby
Torre of Moretown

General & Housing

Stevens of Waterbury
Chestnut-Tangerman of Middletown Springs
James of Manchester
Bartley of Fairfax
Burrows of West Windsor
Elder of Starksboro
Howard of Rutland City
Krasnow of South Burlington
LaBounty of Lyndon
Labor of Morgan
LaMont of Morristown

Government Operations & Military Affairs

McCarthy of St. Albans City
Birong of Vergennes
Higley of Lowell
Boyden of Cambridge
Chase of Colchester
Hango of Berkshire
Hooper of Burlington
Hooper of Randolph
Morgan of Milton
Mrowicki of Putney
Nugent of South Burlington
Waters Evans of Charlotte

Health Care

Parsons of Newbury

Houghton of Essex Junction
McFaun of Barre Town
Black of Essex
Andriano of Orwell
Berbeco of Winooski
Cina of Burlington
Cordes of Lincoln
Demar of Enosburgh
Farlice-Rubio of Barnet
Goldman of Rockingham
Peterson of Clarendon

Human Services

Wood of Waterbury
Brumsted of Shelburne
Donahue of Northfield
Garofano of Essex
Gregoire of Fairfield
Hyman of South Burlington
McGill of Bridport
Noyes of Wolcott
Pajala of Londonderry
Small of Winooski
Whitman of Bennington

Judiciary

LaLonde of South Burlington
Burditt of West Rutland
Christie of Hartford
Arsenault of Williston
Chapin of East Montpelier
Dolan of Essex Junction
Donnally of Hyde Park
Goslant of Northfield
Notte of Rutland City
Oliver of Sheldon
Rachelson of Burlington

Ways and Means

Kornheiser of Brattleboro
Canfield of Fair Haven
Demrow of Corinth
Andrews of Westford
Anthony of Barre City
Beck of St. Johnsbury
Branagan of Georgia
Masland of Thetford
Mattos of Milton
Ode of Burlington
Sims of Craftsbury
Taylor of Colchester

Transportation

Coffey of Guilford
Shaw of Pittsford
Corcoran of Bennington
Bartholomew of Hartland
Burke of Brattleboro
Campbell of St. Johnsbury
Dodge of Essex
Lalley of Shelburne
McCoy of Poultney
Pouech of Hinesburg
Walker of Swanton